reece hirschreece hirschreece hirsch
reece hirsch
facebook twitter goodreads



Now available as an eBook, Paperback and Audiobook from Thomas & Mercer!

When a powerful client summons him for a midnight meeting, lawyer Chris Bruen knows something is very wrong. Zapper, the world's most popular search engine, has been compromised and its most valuable asset—search algorithms—stolen.

Read about the book

Praise from New York Times bestselling authors...

"Reece Hirsch is writing and running with the big boys."
   —John Lescroart

"Gripping and gritty..."
   —Steve Berry

"Sure to keep you up late into the night. Watch out, John Grisham!"
   —Gayle Lynds

"Fans of Joseph Finder and Christopher Reich, meet Reece Hirsch!"
   —Robert Dugoni

"Highly recommended."
   —Sheldon Siegel

"A first-rate cyberthriller!"
   —Rebecca Cantrell

"Top-notch entertainment."
   —Graham Brown

Read more praise