reece hirschreece hirschreece hirsch
reece hirsch
facebook twitter goodreads



Now available as an eBook, Paperback and Audiobook from Thomas & Mercer!

When former computer-crimes prosecutor Chris Bruen and retired hacktivist Zoey Doucet open their San Francisco law firm, it's the best day of their professional lives. That is, until their first client walks through the door.

Read about the book

Praise from New York Times bestselling authors...

"Reece Hirsch is writing and running with the big boys."
   —John Lescroart

"Gripping and gritty..."
   —Steve Berry

"Sure to keep you up late into the night. Watch out, John Grisham!"
   —Gayle Lynds

"Fans of Joseph Finder and Christopher Reich, meet Reece Hirsch!"
   —Robert Dugoni

"Highly recommended."
   —Sheldon Siegel

"A first-rate cyberthriller!"
   —Rebecca Cantrell

"Top-notch entertainment."
   —Graham Brown

Read more praise